Contact Form

5 + 2 = ?

This contact form is deactivated because you refused to accept Google reCaptcha service which is necessary to validate any messages sent by the form.

Address

Managing Director
Werner Bruhns
Lagereigesellschaft mbH
Afrikastraße 1
20457 Hamburg, Germany

Tel.: +49 40 – 78 09 14-0
Fax: +49 40 – 78 09 14-99

e-mail: michael.bruhns@wernerbruhns.com

Transport / Customs Declaration

Dorit Oelfke
Extension -13
dorit.oelfke@wernerbruhns.de

Dirk Wendland
Extension -14
dirk.wendland@wernerbruhns.com

Ines Orillard
Extension -20
ines.orillard@wernerbruhns.com

Lena Prignitz
Extension -21
lena.prignitz@wernerbruhns.com

Astrid Sommerbeck
Extension -22
astrid.sommerbeck@wernerbruhns.com

Accounting

Thomas Lichtwark
Extension -15
thomas.lichtwark@wernerbruhns.com

Invoices:
buchhaltung@wernerbruhns.com