Contact Form

7 + 0 = ?

Address

Managing Director
Werner Bruhns
Lagereigesellschaft mbH
Afrikastraße 1
20457 Hamburg, Germany

Tel.: +49 40 – 78 09 14-0
Fax: +49 40 – 78 09 14-99

e-mail: michael.bruhns@wernerbruhns.com

Transport / Customs Declaration

Dorit Oelfke
Extension -13
dorit.oelfke@wernerbruhns.de

Dirk Wendland
Extension -14
dirk.wendland@wernerbruhns.com

Ines Orillard
Extension -20
ines.orillard@wernerbruhns.com

Lena Prignitz
Extension -22
lena.prignitz@wernerbruhns.com

Mathias Henning
Extension -21
mathias.henning@wernerbruhns.com

Accounting

Thomas Lichtwark
Extension -15
thomas.lichtwark@wernerbruhns.com