Contact Form

This contact form is deactivated because you refused to accept Google reCaptcha service which is necessary to validate any messages sent by the form.

Address

Werner Bruhns Lagereigesellschaft mbH
Afrikastrasse 1
20457 Hamburg, Germany

Management

Tim Schaefer
Branch Manager Hamburg 

Phone: +49 40 78091410
Fax: +49 40 78091499
Mobile: +49 151 74425755
E-Mail: TSchaefer@Greiwing.de

Transport / Customs Declaration

Dorit Oelfke
Extension -13
dorit.oelfke@wernerbruhns.de

Dirk Wendland
Extension -14
dirk.wendland@wernerbruhns.com

Ines Orillard
Extension -20
ines.orillard@wernerbruhns.com

Lena Prignitz
Extension -21
lena.prignitz@wernerbruhns.com

Astrid Sommerbeck
Extension -22
astrid.sommerbeck@wernerbruhns.com

Accounting

Thomas Lichtwark
Extension -15
thomas.lichtwark@wernerbruhns.com

Invoices:
buchhaltung@wernerbruhns.com